Departure Dates / Prices Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia & RussiaLithuania, Latvia, Estonia & Russia

Departure Dates / Prices

Single room requested: $ 480
Estimated weekly expenses: $ 275
Land package from:$ 2620
 

Inclusive:

The cost of a guide assisted land package includes guide assistance, city-to-city transport, accommodations as described.

Exclusive:

International flights, other meals, optional excursions, entrance fees not specifically named, visa or exit taxes (when applicable) gratuities, personal expenses, etc.

Participants:

Minimum of 10 participants.  Maximum of 22. 

Private Tours and Custom Dates

Custom dates can be arranged for your private group of 10 or more. Please inquire about discounts for larger groups.

Remarks:

Visa needed:   LITHUANIA-NO, LATVIA-NO, ESTONIA-NO,  RUSSIA-YES & INVITATION LETTER 22 participants maximum          

Land Begins     Land         Single      Availability                              
Sat 31-May-14     $2,620    $440     9   
Sat 05-Jul-14      $2,620    $440     20
Sat 19-Jul-14      $2,700    $440     3
Sat 26-Jul-14      $2,700    $440     22
Sat 02-Aug-14    $2,620    $440     16
Sat 16-Aug-14    $2,620    $440     19
Sat 06-Sep-14    $2,620    $440     11
Sat 13-Sep-14    $2,620    $440     22
Sat 20-Dec-14    $2,700    $440     22
Sat 25-Apr-15     $2,620    $440     22
Sat 30-May-15    $2,620    $440     22   

CTA About DjoserCTA Subscribe e-news